top of page

The EYE & LIP THERAPY GUA SHA is an effective tool for activating lymph flow and reducing puffiness around the eye area. Using a special massage ritual, he stimulates the fluids to move. It is the most popular tool for the sensitive eye area and enables a very gentle but effective treatment. The comb side of the Gua Sha is ideal for smoothing out wrinkles around the eyes and around the lip area. The top edge can be used to effectively treat sagging upper eyelids, while the other end is ideal for hitting acupuncture points.

 

Based on the millennia-old Gua Sha tradition, the Eye & Lip Therapy Gua Sha made from 100% Bian stone. Each piece is unique. Colors may vary slightly.

 

Gua Sha:
Gua Sha promotes blood circulation in the skin so that tissue and skin cells are optimally nourished. This promotes skin regeneration and relieves puffiness on the face and under the eyes. In addition, impurities are reduced, pigment spots are lightened and wrinkles are smoothed. Gua Sha stimulates the production of collagen and elastin, adds contour to the cheeks and jawline, and improves the absorption of skin care products.

 

Application:
Use the Lip & Eye Therapy oil serum so that the stone glides smoothly over the skin. You can find the QR code for the application video on the packaging. After use, clean the tool with warm water and a brush but not with soap and dry it carefully.

 

Eye & Lip Therapy Gua Sha

SKU: C100550
€69.00Price
Sales Tax Included |

top of page

Der EYE & LIP THERAPY GUA SHA ist ein wirksames Instrument zur Aktivierung des Lymphflusses und zur Reduzierung von Schwellungen rund um die Augenpartie. Durch ein spezielles Massageritual regt er die Flüssigkeiten zur Bewegung an. Er ist das beliebteste Tool für die empfindliche Augenpartie und ermöglicht eine sehr sanfte, aber effektive Behandlung. Die Kammseite des Gua Sha eignet sich hervorragend zum Glätten von Fältchen rund um die Augen- und um die Lippenpartie. Mit der oberen Kante können schlaffe Oberlider effektiv behandelt werden, während das andere Ende sich ideal eignet, um Akupunkturpunkte zu treffen.

 

In Anlehnung an die jahrtausendealte Gua Sha-Tradition wird der Eye & Lip Therapy Gua Sha aus 100 % Bian Stein hergestellt. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farben können leicht variieren.

 

Gua Sha:
Gua Sha fördert die Durchblutung der Haut, sodass Gewebe und Hautzellen optimal genährt werden. Dies fördert die Regeneration der Haut und lindert Schwellungen im Gesicht und unter den Augen. Außerdem werden Unreinheiten reduziert, Pigmentflecken aufgehellt und Fältchen geglättet. Gua Sha regt die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin an, verleiht den Wangen und der Kieferpartie mehr Kontur und verbessert die Aufnahme von Hautpflegeprodukten.

 

Anwendung:
Verwenden Sie das Lip & Eye Therapy Öl-Serum, damit der Stein gut über die Haut gleitet. Den QR-Code für das Anwendungsvideo finden Sie auf der Verpackung. Reinigen Sie das Tool nach der Anwendung mit warmen Wasser und einem Bürstchen aber nicht mit Seife und trocknen Sie es sorgfältig ab.

 

Eye & Lip Therapy Gua Sha

Artikelnummer: C100550
69,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt. |