top of page

You've been caring for and pampering your growing belly for months. Even after giving birth, you should continue to give your body the attention it deserves.

 

Thiscare ritualcontains everything you need to nourish and massage your skin to minimize stretch marks and scars.

 

Contents: Garshan Raw Silk Gloves, Body Elixir, Bian Gua Sha Massage Stone

 

Our unique care ritual helps to make the skin supple, firm and smooth again. All products contain only valuable natural and organic ingredients that nourish and care for your skin and give it back the elasticity it needs.

 

OnTop gives this ritual valuableme time, supports the entire body system and promotes general well-being. Your "inside" is positively addressed. During the Gua Sha massage, a feeling of well-being arises in the entire nervous system and the psyche.The organs are stimulated via the acupuncture points, toxins are drained through the skin and the flow of life is harmonised.

After baby body ritual

SKU: P10013
€181.50 Regular Price
€176.50Sale Price
Sales Tax Included |

Step 1: dry massage

Massage the stomach, buttocks and legs with the raw silk gloves before showering. Always work in rapid upward movements towards the heart. With this dry massage, the skin is optimally supplied with blood, the tissue is strengthened and the lipid metabolism is stimulated. It is soothing, works like a peeling - but without any additional products - and optimally prepares the skin for the subsequent care. Your skin will be as soft as your baby's skin.

 

Step 2: Body Elixir

Do not dry your skin completely after showering or bathing, but rather massage the firming BODY ELIXIR onto the still damp skin. This allows moisture to be absorbed better and the skin to become supple, firm and smooth.

 

Step 3: Gua Sha stone massage

And what about the stretch marks and scars? These are massaged and “erased” with the Bian Gua Sha stone daily for 28 days. They will narrow and fade over time. The Gua Sha massage stimulates blood circulation and skin metabolism (detox), it drains and brings oxygen to the tissue.

Related Products

top of page

Sie haben sich monatelang um Ihren wachsenden Bauch gekümmert und ihn verwöhnt. Auch nach der Geburt sollten Sie Ihrem Körper weiterhin die Aufmerksamkeit schenken, die er verdient.

 

Dieses Pflegeritual enthält alles, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Haut zu pflegen und zu massieren, um Schwangerschaftsstreifen und Narben zu minimieren.

 

Inhalt: Garshan Rohseidenhandschuhe, Body Elixir, Bian Gua Sha Massagestein

 

Unser einzigartiges Pflegeritual hilft, die Haut wieder geschmeidig, fest und glatt zu machen. Alle Produkte enthalten nur wertvolle natürliche und biologische Inhaltsstoffe, die Ihre Haute nähren und pflegen und ihr so die nötige Elastizität zurückgeben.

 

On Top schenkt dieses Ritual wertvolle Me-Time, unterstützt das ganze Körpersystem und fördert das allgemeine Wohlbefinden. Ihr „Inneres“ wird dadurch positiv angesprochen. Während der Gua Sha Massage stellt sich im gesamten Nervensystem, sowie der Psyche ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens ein.Die Organe werden über die Akupunkturpunkte angeregt, Toxine über die Haut abgeleitet und der Lebensfluss harmonisiert.

After Baby Body Ritual

Artikelnummer: P10013
181,50 € Standardpreis
176,50 €Sale-Preis
inkl. MwSt. |

Schritt 1: Trockenmassage

Den Bauch, Po und die Beine vor dem Duschen mit den Rohseidenhandschuhen massieren. Dabei immer in schnellen Aufwärtsbewegungen zum Herzen hin arbeiten. Durch diese Trockenmassage wird die Haut optimal durchblutet, das Gewebe gekräftigt und der Fettstoffwechsel angeregt. Sie ist wohltuend, wirkt wie ein Peeling – jedoch ganz ohne Zusatzprodukte - und bereitet die Haut optimal auf die darauffolgende Pflege vor. Ihre Haut wird so weich, wie die Haut Ihres Babys.

 

Schritt 2: Body Elixir

Nach dem Duschen oder Baden die Haut nicht komplett abtrocknen, sondern das straffende BODY ELIXIR auf die noch feuchte Haut massieren. So kann die Feuchtigkeit besser einziehen und die Haut geschmeidig, fest und glatt werden.

 

Schritt 3: Gua Sha Steinmassage

Und was ist mit den Schwangerschaftsstreifen und Narben? Diese werden für 28 Tage täglich mit dem Bian Gua Sha Stein massiert und „ausradiert“. Siewerden mit der Zeit schmaler und verblassen. Die Gua Sha Massage regt die Durchblutung und den Hautstoffwechsel (Detox) an, sie entwässert und bringt Sauerstoff ins Gewebe.

Passende Produkte